Главная страница

GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD Наша фабрика

Сертификация
Китай GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD Сертификаты
Китай GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD Сертификаты
Оставьте нам сообщение
  • поточная линия

    Непрерывное улучшение, ища более высококачественный уровень. Наш сильно преданный торговый персонал никогда shied далеко от идти эта дополнительная миля соотвествовать и превысить ожиданиям клиента. Мы не обрабатываем наших клиентов с такими же преданностью и преданностью, никакого дела размер их дела или индустрии.

     

    Мы имеем чистую и аккуратную, широкую мастерскую и продукцию и группу разработчиков с богатым опытом, обеспечивающ сильную поддержку для ваших потребностей НИОКР и продукции! Весь из наших продуктов исполняют с международными стандартами качества и значительно оценены в разнообразие различных рынках по всему миру. Если вы заинтересованы в любом из наших продуктов или хотел были бы обсудить пользовательский порядок, то пожалуйста чувствуйте свободной связаться мы. Мы смотрим вперед к формировать успешные отношения дела с новыми клиентами по всему миру в ближайшее время.

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD производственная линия завода 0

    (Здание TOUPACK)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD производственная линия завода 1

    (Лобби компании)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD производственная линия завода 2

    (мастерская)

     

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD производственная линия завода 3

    (заварка пятна)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD производственная линия завода 4

    (Мастерская системной интеграции)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD производственная линия завода 5

    (Мастерская системной интеграции 2)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD производственная линия завода 6

    (Мастерская собрания)

     

  • OEM / ODM

    Мы имеем чистую и аккуратную, широкую мастерскую и продукцию и группу разработчиков с богатым опытом, обеспечивающ сильную поддержку для ваших потребностей НИОКР и продукции! Весь из наших продуктов исполняют с международными стандартами качества и значительно оценены в разнообразие различных рынках по всему миру. Если вы заинтересованы в любом из наших продуктов или хотел были бы обсудить пользовательский порядок, то пожалуйста чувствуйте свободной связаться мы. Мы смотрим вперед к формировать успешные отношения дела с новыми клиентами по всему миру в ближайшее время.

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD производственная линия завода 0

    (резец лазера)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD производственная линия завода 1

  • R и D

    Профессиональная команда НИОКР имея команду опытных и умелых инженеров, которые составляют 63% из работников К-U's полных, включая 3 старшего инженера с опытом индустрии больше чем 20 лет, специальностью К-U's покрывает управление автоматизации, электронную связь, умный весить и машинное оборудование упаковки.

    Для увеличения своей возможности НИОКР, TO-U в близких обменах и сотрудничество с некоторыми известными отечественными институтами как национальный институт метрологии, национальный научно-исследовательский институт общего машинного оборудования, парк программного обеспечения Китая южный и некоторые известные университеты как университет Сунь Ятсен, etc. через леты продолжаемых усилий, TO-U принимало ведущее положение в индустрии.

Контактная информация
GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD

Телефон: 18923335619

Факс: 86-760-85288258

Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

контакт

Адрес: Бульвар No.7 Huanmao 1-ый, зона развития факела, Zhongshan, Гуандун, Китай.

Адрес завода:Бульвар No.7 Huanmao 1-ый, зона развития факела, Zhongshan, Гуандун, Китай.

  • Телефон:86-760-85288256
  • Факс:86-760-85288258
  • Электронная почта:sales@toupack.com
  • рабочее время:08:30-18:00
  • Mobile Site
粤ICP备16118372号

Home

GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD Factory Tour

Certification
China GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD certification
China GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD certification
Customer Reviews
We have established a business relationship with TOUPACK for more than 5 years. This is a very reliable enterprise. which not only provides customers with high-quality machinery equipment, but also does a very good job in after-sales service. I believe we will have more Business trade contacts in the future.

—— Betty Thomas

TOUPACK is a professional manufacturer of multihead weigher and packaging machine, it has very high reputation in home and obroad.

—— Bella

I have brought several weighing andpackaging machines from TOUPACK from time to time. In my opinion, TOUAPCK always focus on their quality and best after sales service, l think it's very a reliable supplier.

—— Lucas

TOUPACK is enjoy a really high reputation in home and abroad, it always does great job in high quality and better service.

—— May

I am a coffee beans supplier, l have established busniess relations with Toupack for almost four years, their Multihead Weigher is very useful in my cooffee beans packing line, promote effiency in my production.

—— LAN Smith

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Continuous improvement, seeking higher quality level. Our highly dedicated sales staff has never shied away from going that extra mile to meet and exceed the customer’s expectations. We treat our customers with the same loyalty and devotion, no matter the size of their business or industry.

     

    We have a clean and tidy, wide workshop and a production and development team with rich experience, providing strong support for your r&d and production needs!All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 0

    (TOUPACK building)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 1

    (Company lobby)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 2

    (workshop)

     

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 3

    (spot welding)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 4

    (System integration workshop)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 5

    (System integration workshop 2)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 6

    (Assembly workshop)

     

  • OEM/ODM

    We have a clean and tidy, wide workshop and a production and development team with rich experience, providing strong support for your r&d and production needs!All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 0

    ( laser cutter )

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 1

  • R&D

    Professional R&D Team Having a team of experienced and skilled engineers, who make up 63% of TO-U’s total employees, including 3 senior engineers with more than 20 years’ industry experience, TO-U’s specialty covers automation control, electronic communication, intelligent weighing and packaging machinery.

    To enhance its R&D capability, TO-U has been in close exchanges and cooperation with some well-known domestic institutes like National Institute of Metrology, National Research institute of General Machinery, China Southern Software Park and some famous universities like Sun Yat-Sen University, etc. Through years of continued efforts, TO-U has taken the leading position in the industry.

Contact Details
GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD

Tel: +86 18923335619

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)