منزل

GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD جولة في المعمل

  • خط الانتاج

    التحسين المستمر والسعي إلى مستوى أعلى من الجودة.لم يتوانى موظفو المبيعات المتفانون لدينا عن بذل هذا الجهد الإضافي لتلبية توقعات العملاء وتجاوزها.نتعامل مع عملائنا بنفس الولاء والتفاني ، بغض النظر عن حجم أعمالهم أو صناعتهم.

     

    لدينا ورشة عمل نظيفة ومرتبة وواسعة وفريق إنتاج وتطوير ذو خبرة غنية ، مما يوفر دعمًا قويًا لاحتياجات البحث والتطوير والإنتاج الخاصة بك! جميع منتجاتنا تتوافق مع معايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالمية.إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة طلب مخصص ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.نحن نتطلع إلى تكوين علاقات تجارية ناجحة مع عملاء جدد حول العالم في المستقبل القريب.

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD خط إنتاج المصنع 0

    (مبنى TOUPACK)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD خط إنتاج المصنع 1

    (لوبي الشركة)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD خط إنتاج المصنع 2

    (ورشة عمل)

     

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD خط إنتاج المصنع 3

    (لحام البقعة)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD خط إنتاج المصنع 4

    (ورشة عمل تكامل النظام)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD خط إنتاج المصنع 5

    (ورشة عمل تكامل النظام 2)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD خط إنتاج المصنع 6

    (ورشة التجميع)

     

  • OEM / ODM

    لدينا ورشة عمل نظيفة ومرتبة وواسعة وفريق إنتاج وتطوير ذو خبرة غنية ، مما يوفر دعمًا قويًا لاحتياجات البحث والتطوير والإنتاج الخاصة بك! جميع منتجاتنا تتوافق مع معايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالمية.إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة طلب مخصص ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.نحن نتطلع إلى تكوين علاقات تجارية ناجحة مع عملاء جدد حول العالم في المستقبل القريب.

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD خط إنتاج المصنع 0

    ( قاطع ليزري )

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD خط إنتاج المصنع 1

  • R & D

    فريق البحث والتطوير المهني بوجود فريق من المهندسين ذوي الخبرة والمهارة ، الذين يشكلون 63٪ من إجمالي موظفي TO-U ، بما في ذلك 3 مهندسين كبار مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الصناعة ، يغطي تخصص TO-U التحكم الآلي ، والاتصالات الإلكترونية ، وآلات الوزن والتعبئة الذكية .

    لتعزيز قدرتها على البحث والتطوير ، كانت TO-U في تبادلات وتعاون وثيقين مع بعض المعاهد المحلية المعروفة مثل المعهد الوطني للقياس ، ومعهد البحوث الوطني للآلات العامة ، ومنتزه China Southern Software وبعض الجامعات الشهيرة مثل جامعة Sun Yat-Sen ، إلخ. من خلال سنوات من الجهود المستمرة ، تولى TO-U مكانة رائدة في الصناعة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD

الهاتف :: 18923335619

الفاكس: 86-760-85288258

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

اتصل

عنوان: No.7 Huanmao 1st Avenue، Torch Development Zone، Zhongshan، Guangdong، China.

عنوان المصنع:No.7 Huanmao 1st Avenue، Torch Development Zone، Zhongshan، Guangdong، China.

  • الهاتف ::86-760-85288256
  • الفاكس:86-760-85288258
  • البريد الإلكتروني:sales@toupack.com
  • وقت العمل:08:30-18:00
  • Mobile Site
粤ICP备16118372号

Home

GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD Factory Tour

Certification
China GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD certification
China GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD certification
I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Continuous improvement, seeking higher quality level. Our highly dedicated sales staff has never shied away from going that extra mile to meet and exceed the customer’s expectations. We treat our customers with the same loyalty and devotion, no matter the size of their business or industry.

     

    We have a clean and tidy, wide workshop and a production and development team with rich experience, providing strong support for your r&d and production needs!All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 0

    (TOUPACK building)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 1

    (Company lobby)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 2

    (workshop)

     

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 3

    (spot welding)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 4

    (System integration workshop)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 5

    (System integration workshop 2)

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 6

    (Assembly workshop)

     

  • OEM/ODM

    We have a clean and tidy, wide workshop and a production and development team with rich experience, providing strong support for your r&d and production needs!All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 0

    ( laser cutter )

     

    GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD factory production line 1

  • R&D

    Professional R&D Team Having a team of experienced and skilled engineers, who make up 63% of TO-U’s total employees, including 3 senior engineers with more than 20 years’ industry experience, TO-U’s specialty covers automation control, electronic communication, intelligent weighing and packaging machinery.

    To enhance its R&D capability, TO-U has been in close exchanges and cooperation with some well-known domestic institutes like National Institute of Metrology, National Research institute of General Machinery, China Southern Software Park and some famous universities like Sun Yat-Sen University, etc. Through years of continued efforts, TO-U has taken the leading position in the industry.

Contact Details
GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD

Tel: 18923335619

Fax: 86-760-85288258

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Contact

Address: No.7 Huanmao 1st Avenue, Torch Development Zone, Zhongshan, Guangdong, China.

Factory Address:No.7 Huanmao 1st Avenue, Torch Development Zone, Zhongshan, Guangdong, China.

粤ICP备16118372号