منزل المنتجات

تحقق الميزان

تحقق الميزان

(7)
الصين حزام النقل CW90 CW120 CW220 فحص الميزان مصنع

حزام النقل CW90 CW120 CW220 فحص الميزان

CW90 / CW120 / CW220 الحزام الناقل لصناعة الأغذية تحقق من مدقق الوزن تطبيق: يتم استخدامه للتحقق مما إذا كانت المنتجات النهائية ضمن الوزن المستهدف المحدد مسبقًا ورفض المنتجات غير القياسية عن طريق جهاز الفحص التل... قراءة المزيد
2020-08-25 19:31:23
الصين زجاجة فيتامين 250CC PE 107 * 60mm تحقق وازن مصنع

زجاجة فيتامين 250CC PE 107 * 60mm تحقق وازن

آلة وزن الحبيبات لبذور حبوب البن المتقدم وزنها تطبيق: إنها مناسبة لفرز المنتج النهائي مثل كيس الحلوى ، الزجاجة ، صندوق الطعام. ميزات : 1. خلية تحميل عالية الدقة ومخصصة. 2. وضع مستقر متعدد العينات ذكي ، دقة أعلى... قراءة المزيد
2021-01-06 08:56:05
الصين زجاجة حلوى PE 950CC 178 * 92mm تحقق وازن مصنع

زجاجة حلوى PE 950CC 178 * 92mm تحقق وازن

آلة وزن الحبيبات لبذور حبوب البن المتقدم وزنها تطبيق: إنها مناسبة لفرز المنتج النهائي مثل كيس الحلوى ، الزجاجة ، صندوق الطعام. ميزات : 1. خلية تحميل عالية الدقة ومخصصة. 2. وضع مستقر متعدد العينات ذكي ، دقة أعلى... قراءة المزيد
2020-08-25 19:29:59
الصين 500CC PE زجاجة 135 * 78 مم آلة فرز الوزن مصنع

500CC PE زجاجة 135 * 78 مم آلة فرز الوزن

آلة وزن الحبيبات لبذور حبوب البن المتقدم وزنها تطبيق: إنها مناسبة لفرز المنتج النهائي مثل كيس الحلوى ، الزجاجة ، صندوق الطعام. ميزات : 1. خلية تحميل عالية الدقة ومخصصة. 2. وضع مستقر متعدد العينات ذكي ، دقة أعلى... قراءة المزيد
2020-08-25 19:29:24
الصين CW300 CW400 CW500 فحص ميزان الحزام الناقل مصنع

CW300 CW400 CW500 فحص ميزان الحزام الناقل

CW90 / CW120 / CW220 الحزام الناقل لصناعة الأغذية تحقق من مدقق الوزن تطبيق: يستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من الصناعات مثل الإلكترونيات ، والصيدلة ، والأغذية ، والمشروبات ، والمنتجات الصحية ، ومستحضرات التجميل ... قراءة المزيد
2020-08-25 19:31:39
الصين رقائق الموز 200 * 146 مم CW300 تحقق وازن مصنع

رقائق الموز 200 * 146 مم CW300 تحقق وازن

تطبيق: إنها مناسبة لفرز المنتج النهائي مثل كيس رقائق الموز ، الزجاجة ، علبة الطعام. ميزات : 1. خلية تحميل عالية الدقة ومخصصة. 2. وضع مستقر متعدد العينات ذكي ، دقة أعلى. 3. تشخيص إنذار ذكي. 4. تتبع تلقائي صفر. 5... قراءة المزيد
2020-08-25 19:27:14
الصين ناقل الحزام Checkweigher الأوتوماتيكي مع مانع التسرب لإنتاج المواد الغذائية المعبأة مصنع

ناقل الحزام Checkweigher الأوتوماتيكي مع مانع التسرب لإنتاج المواد الغذائية المعبأة

ناقل الحزام Checkweigher الأوتوماتيكي مع مانع التسرب لإنتاج المواد الغذائية المعبأة تطبيق: يتم استخدامه للتحقق مما إذا كانت المنتجات النهائية ضمن الوزن المستهدف المحدد مسبقًا ورفض المنتجات غير القياسية عن طريق ... قراءة المزيد
2020-10-19 17:02:11
Page 1 of 1

اتصل

عنوان: No.7 Huanmao 1st Avenue، Torch Development Zone، Zhongshan، Guangdong، China.

عنوان المصنع:No.7 Huanmao 1st Avenue، Torch Development Zone، Zhongshan، Guangdong، China.

  • الهاتف ::86-760-85288256
  • الفاكس:86-760-85288258
  • البريد الإلكتروني:sales@toupack.com
  • وقت العمل:08:30-18:00
  • Mobile Site
粤ICP备16118372号

Home Products

Check Weigher

Certification
China GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD certification
China GUANGDONG TOUPACK INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD certification
I'm Online Chat Now

Check Weigher

(7)
China Conveyor Belt CW90 CW120 CW220 Check Weigher factory

Conveyor Belt CW90 CW120 CW220 Check Weigher

CW90 / CW120 / CW220 Food Industry Conveyor Belt Check Weigher Weight Checker Application: It is used to check if the finished products are within the preset target weight and reject the non-standard products ... Read More
2020-08-25 19:31:23
China 250CC PE Vitamin Bottle 107*60mm Check Weigher factory

250CC PE Vitamin Bottle 107*60mm Check Weigher

Granule Weighing Machine For Seed Coffee Bean Advanced Combination Weigher Application: It is suitable for sorting finished product such as candy bag , bottle, food box. Features : 1. High accuracy and tailored ... Read More
2020-08-25 19:31:40
China 950CC PE Candy Bottle 178*92mm Check Weigher factory

950CC PE Candy Bottle 178*92mm Check Weigher

Granule Weighing Machine For Seed Coffee Bean Advanced Combination Weigher Application: It is suitable for sorting finished product such as candy bag , bottle, food box. Features : 1. High accuracy and tailored ... Read More
2020-08-25 19:29:59
China 500CC PE Bottle 135*78mm Weight Sorting Machine factory

500CC PE Bottle 135*78mm Weight Sorting Machine

Granule Weighing Machine For Seed Coffee Bean Advanced Combination Weigher Application: It is suitable for sorting finished product such as candy bag , bottle, food box. Features : 1. High accuracy and tailored ... Read More
2020-08-25 19:29:24
China CW300 CW400 CW500 Conveyor Belt Check Weigher factory

CW300 CW400 CW500 Conveyor Belt Check Weigher

CW90 / CW120 / CW220 Food Industry Conveyor Belt Check Weigher Weight Checker Application: It is widely used in many industries such as electronics, pharmacy, food, beverage, health products, cosmetics, light ... Read More
2020-08-25 19:31:39
China Banana Chips 200*146mm CW300 Check Weigher factory

Banana Chips 200*146mm CW300 Check Weigher

Application: It is suitable for sorting finished product such as banana chips bag , bottle, food box. Features : 1. High accuracy and tailored load cell. 2. Intelligent multi-sampling stable mode, higher ... Read More
2020-08-25 19:27:14
China Automatic Checkweigher Belt Conveyor  With Drop Off Rejector For Packaged Food Production factory

Automatic Checkweigher Belt Conveyor With Drop Off Rejector For Packaged Food Production

Automatic Checkweigher Belt Conveyor With Drop Off Rejector For Packaged Food Production Application: It is used to check if the finished products are within the preset target weight and reject the non-standard ... Read More
2020-10-19 17:02:11
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Address: No.7 Huanmao 1st Avenue, Torch Development Zone, Zhongshan, Guangdong, China.

Factory Address:No.7 Huanmao 1st Avenue, Torch Development Zone, Zhongshan, Guangdong, China.

粤ICP备16118372号